Please share your thoughts on the activitiy this afternoon when we read The Enormous Turnip, pulled turnips from the garden and ate our vegetable soup.
How did you and your buddy like the soup made from our garden carrots, yams, turnips, and herbs?  What were some of you kinderbuddies questions or reactions while spending time with them  in the garde?
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
maikol wilson
10/25/2010 12:25:22 pm

Me and my buddy like the story I wish that i hade a enormous ternip because then my dad wount have to bye food till we eat it all and that mite be a will. My kinderbuddy like the soup but not the vegges. My buddy sashe id that she wish had a garden by her class room because then she can make soup too.

Reply
Maikol
10/25/2010 01:39:18 pm

Me and my buddy like the story I wish that i had an enormous turnip because then my dad won’t have to buy food till we eat it all and that might be a will. My kinder buddy likes the soup but not the veggies. My buddy said that she wish she had a garden by her class room because then she could make soup too.

Reply
gabriella johnson
10/25/2010 01:51:06 pm

Me and my buddy (Ayden) liked that we puled out turnips. It was lots of FUN. He liked the story and I did to. My kinder bbuddy loved the soup but I only just ate the veges. I hope we do a fun activity like this soon.

Reply
10/26/2010 04:07:03 am

Me and my buddy Chastity liked when we pulled out the turnips. She liked the soup and ate it all. She sat there with her eyes locked on the book when Thorin was reading it. Our favorite part was when we went around the garden. We should do more Kinder Buddy activities soon

Reply
Brent
10/27/2010 03:10:49 am

That was a laugh! My sister (kiderbuddy) hated the soup and veggies! She definnately had a good time though. I had fun too! Well this is my comment so I did my homework!

Reply
chandler A1
11/23/2010 04:56:13 am

HI my kinder buddy loved it and i did to

Reply



Leave a Reply.